PT. HARISHANKAR SHUKLA MEMORIAL COLLEGE RAIPUR (C.G.)







IQAC Structure

Chairperson
Dr. Mamta Sharma
Principal, Pt. H.S.S.C.

Member Management Shri Sushil Shukla Chairman, Pt. Harishankar Shukla Group of Institutions

University Representative
Dr. B.S. Thakur
Prof. Dept. of Mathematics, Pt. R.S.U.

IQAC Cordinator
Dr. Sanjay Awasthi
HOD. Dept. of Management, Pt. H.S.S.C.

Sr. Administrative Officer
Dr. P.C. Agrawal
Retd. Principal Govt. J. Yoganandam C.G. College

Dr. Himanshu Dwivedi Sr. Editor, Haribhoomi Newspaper

Dr. P. Deshpande Sr. Cardiologist & Ret. Professor, Pt. J. L. N. Memorial Medical College, Raipur

IQAC Structure
Shri Kuldeep Juneja Member of Legislative Assembly Chhattisgarh State
Dr. V. K. Koshta Ex. HOD, Govt. Agriculture College
Dr. Shantanu Paul HOD. Dept. of Commerce, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Prof. Rakesh Manchanda Dept. of Commerce, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Dr. R. K. Gambhir Dept. of Commerce, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Dr. Padma Bohre HOD, Dept. of Education, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Dr. Rajesh Janghel HOD, Dept. of Phy. Education, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Prof. D. Kesharwani HOD Dept. of Computer Science, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Dr. Nidhi Mishra HOD, Dept. of Science, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Dr. Pranjali Dewangan Dept. of Computer Science, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Mrs. Prachi Vaidya Dept. of Education, Pt. H.S.S.C
Mrs. Swati Mishra Accountant, Pt. H.S.S.C.
Student Union President
Student Union

Secretary